PORT ELIZABETH COMMITTEE

null

T: 041-487 3211

C: 076-396 6708

F: 041 487-3214

E: deon@midair.co.za

Deon Schmidt

Chairman / Marketing & Publications co-ordinator
null

T: 041 4871545

C: 082-821-0961

F: 041-484 6048

E: chendricks@ietisa.co.za

Craig Hendricks

Vice Chairman | Education co-ordinator
null

T: 041-453 4407

C: 083-320-3386

F: 086-594-0933

E: portelizabethsecretary@sairac.co.za

Celia Blignault

Secretary | Membership co-ordinator | Entertainment co-ordinator
null

T:

C: 082-653-9276

F:

E: sue.d@hhas.co.za

Sue du Randt

Treasurer | Entertainment co-ordinator
null

T: 041-484-5271

C: 082-888-1106

F: 086-768-2856

E: office@coolingexcellence.co.za

Peter Pretorius

Technical Meeting/Speaker Program co-ordinator/Site Visits Co-ordinator
null

T: 041 4072589

C: 071-051-2889

F: 086-614 1078

E: basilmugwagwa@gmail.com

Basil Mugwagwa

Technical Meeting/Speaker Program co-ordinator
null

T: 041-3630114

C: 082-497-2116

F: 041-487-3214

E: sydney@theweatherman.co.za

Sydney Ambler

Site Visit co-ordinator | Membership co-ordinator
null

T: 041-451-4811

C: 083-652-8010

F:

E: lucasv@itdgroup.co.za

Lucas van Vuuren

Site visits co-ordinator / NMU Liaison
null

T:

C: 083-283-1084

F:

E: sonschmidt@mweb.co.za

Sonika Schmidt

Entertainment co-ordinator
null

T: 041-373 8080

C: 082-872 0030

F: 086-531 3340

E: nationalsecretary@sairac.co.za

Marlene Gamble

National Secretary
null

T: 043-735-2268

C: 082-652-0977

F: 043-736-1539

E: brmeaker@telkomsa.net

Bruce Meaker

East London co-ordinator

T: 041 392 9811

C: 079 234 9323

F:

E: peter@carifro.com

Peter Gantangi

Site visits co-ordinator / Membership co-ordinator