CAPE TOWN COMMITTEE

null

T: 021 511 0866

C: 078 195 8246

F:

E: lvermeulen@kovco.co.za

Louis Vermeulen

Chairman
null

T: 021 931 7144

C: 060 977 3001

F:

E: Grant.T@energypartners.co.za

Grant Truebody

Vice Chairman / Education co-ordinator
null

T: 021 931 0640

C: 082 771 2964

F: 086 617 2040

E: archie@africancoolingsystems.co.za

Archie Steyn

Treasurer
null

T: 021 975 7707

C: 082 559 7584

F:

E: capetownsecretary@sairac.co.za

Geno Demaio

Secretary
null

T: 021 510 5270

C: 083 607 6500

F: 086 540 0891

E: gavin.wiffen@gmail.com

Gavin Wiffen

Media Co-ordinator
null

T: 021 981 8059

C: 082 550 4594

F: 021 982 3057

E: wynverkoel@iafrica.com

Steven Palvi

Technical Meeting/Speaker Program Co-ordinator
null

T: 021 556 2723

C: 071 563 6536

F:

E: erik@ashway.ikapa.org

Erik Kiderlen

Education Co-ordinator
null

T: 021 862 4705

C: 083 285 3479

F: 086 241 3553

E: jacques@coldfact.co.za

Jacques Mouton

Entertainment Co-ordinator