CAPE TOWN COMMITTEE

null

T: 021 931 0640

C: 082 771 2964

F: 086 617 2040

E: ctchairman@sairac.co.za

Archie Steyn

Chairman
Steven Palvi

T: 021 981 8059

C: 082 550 4594

F: 021 982 3057

E: ctvicechairman@sairac.co.za

Steven Palvi

Vice Chairman/Technical
null

T: 021 862 4705

C: 083 285 3479

F: 086 241 3553

E: jacques@coldfact.co.za

Jacques Mouton

Treasurer / Entertainment Co-ordinator
null

T:

C:  083 463 4201

F:

E: capetownsecretary@sairac.co.za

Rozelle Steenkamp

Secretary
Ryan Gambrell

T: 021 552 0336

C: 076 524 3695

F:

E: ryan.gambrell@ahi-carrier.co.za

Ryan Gambrell

Media Co-ordinator
null

T: 021 511 0866

C: 078 195 8246

F:

E: lvermeulen@kovco.co.za

Louis Vermeulen

Technical
Michael Olivier

T:

C: 082 826 2184

F:

E: olivier.m@daikin.co.za

Michael Olivier

Technical
null

T: 021 556 2723

C: 071 563 6536

F:

E: erik@ashway.ikapa.org

Erik Kiderlen

Education co-ordinator